To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Alchemist – Israeli Salad (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Alchemist - Israeli Salad

Originally a batch of beats conceived in 2011 after the Alchemist returned home from a trip to Israel with a bag of records he gathered from numerous small stores and outdoor flea markets, Israeli Salad was initially set to be released as an instrumental project immediately but as beats from it were used on various projects and albums, the end result wound up sitting in a folder unfinished as a work in progress.

Last year, inspired by another trip to Israel, the Alchemist decided it was finally time for the project to see the light of day, hooking up with Unga of Haifa’s Broken Fingaz crew for the cover art.


01. Arrival
02. Bone Thugs N’ Haifa
03. Collage, Pt. 1: Sunrise
04. Collage, Pt. 2: Popeye the Pimp
05. Collage, Pt. 3: Rush Hour
06. Collage, Pt. 4: Sunset
07. Chetzi
08. The Type
09. Turn This Sh*t Up, Pt. 1
10. Turn This Sh*t Up, Pt. 2
11. Za’atar Smoke
12. Shalom Alechem
13. Matzik
14. Yala Yala
15. Meduza
16. Listen to Yitzhak
17. Bold
18. Tunnel Rat
19. Yehudi El Yehudi
20. Departure


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

6th Floor – 6th Floor EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
DJ Grazzhoppa – Grazzhoppa Remixez 2 (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
R.A.W. – Right Amount Of Wrong EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Sa-Roc – Gift Of The Magi (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jamar Equality – DOOMWAR EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Moka Only – Magikal Weirdness (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Alchemist – Israeli Salad (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.