The Marginal Prophets‎ – Bohemian Rap CD (2004) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Marginal Prophets is a hip-Hop group from San Francisco, California. Its members are vocalists Keith Knight (aka K-Squared) and Jeff Kramer (aka The Noble Def G), bassist Adam Lodge, drummer Adam Lipsky, and guitarist Jeff Ranney. Their album Bohemian Rap CD (a play on the song Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen) was awarded the 2004 California Music Award for Outstanding Rap Album. They are unsigned.

1     Beatloaf
2     Hip-Hop Hipocrisy   Featuring – DJ Quest
3     Yes Pants
4     The Ladies
5     Do It Like That (Ill Media Mix)
6     Comin’ To Get You
7     Spank You
8     Skooled
9     Spotlight Featuring – DJ Quest
10     Phat In The Whole (Big Bounce Mix)
11     The Difficult Song
12     Do It Like That (Westside Chemical Remix)

FLAC / MP3 320

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *