VA – Superrappin: The Album (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Various Artists - Superrappin - The Album Vol. 1

Everybody is talking about the current rush of creativity and strength that makes hip hop stronger and more exciting than ever. “Superrappin The Album” is a document of both, the vast amount of talent amongst todays MCs and producers and the newly found independence that allows artists to develop and express themselves free of major label boundaries. But the compilation also reflects something else: hip hop at the end of the nineties truly is an international phenomenon (or culture if you like).

We just asked some of our favourite artists and labels if they could do us a track or two for a compilation album that should reflect as many styles and aspects of the current hip hop underground as possible. Half a year (and thousands of meetings, phone-calls, faxes, e-mails, fed-ex-deliveries) later we are proud to present “Superrappin The Album”, 74 Minutes of underground hip hop from raps new generation !

A true hip hop compilation by Groove Attack Records, Cologne.


01. Rasco feat. Planet Asia – How Many X’s
02. El Da Sensei feat. Organized Konfusion, Mike Zoot & F.T. of Street Smartz – Frontline
03. Frankenstein feat. Choclair – So I
04. The High & Mighty – Sun, Moon & Stars
05. Walkin’ Large – Self
06. Natruel – Natruel On Top
07. Network Reps feat. Punch & Words – Games, Dames In Automobiles
08. Lootpack – New Years Resolution
09. Eddie Brock – Relax, Relate, Release (R3)
10. Brixx feat. Mos Def – If It’s Allright Y’all
11. Da Grassroots feat. Mr Roam – Price Of Livin’
12. Consequence, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Mike Zoot & F.T. of Street Smartz – Nobody
13. Square One – Dayz To Come
14. L-Fudge – Dimmin’ The Life
15. Edo G – Let’s Be Realistic
16. Jigmastas – Threat
17. Matt Fingaz feat. The League, P Dap & F.T. of Street Smartz – Shoot Out
18. Mathematik feat. Bahamadia – Following Goals


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *