To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Whodini – Open Sesame (1987) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Weekend HQ special! For all those who are old school heads. If i’m right we had all other Whodini albums in FLAC… So here’s the last one. Just fresh outta EAC for yall. Thanks for your support.

01. Rock You Again And Again
02. Be Yourself
03. Cash Money
04. Hooked On You
05. Early Mother’s Day Card
06. Now That Whodini’s Inside The Joint
07. Life Is Like A Dance
08. You Brouth It On Yourself
09. I’m Def (Jump Back And Kiss Myself)
10. Remember Where You Came For
11. For The Body
12. You Take My Breath Away

Uploaded  – 320 kbps
Uploaded – FLAC (Ripped by Janka-man)

Related posts

Whodini – Magic’s Wand (VLS) (1982) (VBR)
Whodini – Whodini (CD) (1983-2010) (320 kbps)
Cold City Crew – We Are Cold City / Nothing Like Hip Hop Music – 12″ – 1987
Grand Poobah Tony D. & Cool Gino G. ‎– It’s My Day / I’m Terrifyin’ (VLS) (1987) (VBR)
Boogie Down Productions ‎– Criminal Minded (Hot-Club-Version) (Vinyl) (1987) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Whodini – Open Sesame (1987) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Anonymous read:

    used to rock this is hard

  2. @Anonymous read:

    I still love all this songs until this day I miss the old school rap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.