To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

4 Deep – What’s Really Goin’ On (Vinyl) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1994, 4 Deep , , , 04.06.2015


A1 Rollin 4 Deep
A2 Rollin 4 Deep (Instrumental)
A3 U Got Play’d
A4 U Got Play’d (Instrumental)
A5 Nasty
A6 True Blue Brother
B1 Same Ass Niggaz
B2 I Don’t Luv Ya
B3 How We Funk
B4 Take That M.F.
B5 Onthacool


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Kenny Dope Unreleased Project ‎- The Pushin’ “Dope” EP (Vinyl) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
UGK – Super Tight… (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Freddie Foxxx – So Tough (Promo VLS) (1994) (192 kbps)
Point Blank – Mad At The World (Screwd & Chopped) (1994) (VBR V2)
Bomb The Bass – Clear (1994) (CD) (US Edition) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Steffon – Trippin’ With No Luggage (1994) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "4 Deep – What’s Really Goin’ On (Vinyl) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *