To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Aesop Rock – Labor Days (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Labor Days


01 Labor
02 Daylight
03 Save Yourself
04 Flashflood
05 No Regrets
06 One Brick
07 The Tugboat Complex Pt. 3
08 Coma
09 Battery
10 Boombox
11 Bent Life
12 The Yes & The Ya’ll
13 9-5ers Anthem
14 Shovel


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

DJ Tomekk – Pioneers Project: Return Of Hip-Hop (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Wu-Tang Clan – Iron Flag (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
G. Dep ‎– Child Of The Ghetto (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ying Yang Twins Present The Hoodratz ‎– Use What U Got 2 Get What You Want (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
K-Otix – Universal (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ludacris – Word Of Mouf (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Aesop Rock – Labor Days (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Ethan Humphreys read:

    re up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.