To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Aesop Rock – Music For Earthworms (СDr) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Music For Earthworms


01 Abandon All Hope
02 Wake Up Call (feat. Percee P)
03 The Substance
04 Merit
05 89.9 FM Nighttrain Promo
06 Live on 89.9 FM Nighttrain
07 Coward of the Year (Remix) (feat. Percee P)
08 Shere Khan
09 Antisocial
10 Coordinates
11 Plastic Soldiers
12 Troubled Waters


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

GP Wu – Don’t Go Against The Grain (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Beats & Lyrics (Industry Hip Hop Compilation: Issue One) (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
N2Deep – The Golden State (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Pharoah – Six Foot Giant (1997) (320 kbps)
40 Thevz – Honor Among Thevz (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Prophets Of Da City – Ghetto Code (1997) (192 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Aesop Rock – Music For Earthworms (СDr) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.