To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Aurora – S7v7n Days (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Aurora - S7v7n Days

A project between Oldominion members Onry Ozzborn, Sleep & Smoke who came together in 2001 to create the epic ‘S7v7n Days’ – An EP which was written, produced and recorded in a mere Seven days.

“The Aurora Album Waz Written & All Beats Were Made On Wednesday, Half Of Thursday And Most Of Friday…Recorded From Saturday To Monday, & Mixed On Tuesday! S7v7n Dayz!!!”


01. Intro
02. Children Of The Desert
03. Ten
04. Old School Slayer To New School Tool
05. Panic (feat. Zelly Rock & Talyah Tafoya)
06. Ride With Me
07. I Can Take You (feat. Snafu)
08. Stick Um
09. Rain
10. We Demand Respect
11. Cowboys


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

King Kapisi – Savage Thoughts (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
L.A. Symphony – Big. Broke. L.A. EP (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mack 10 – Bang Or Ball (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Outlawz & Thug Life – Thug Law Chapter 1 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sleep (of Oldominion) – Riot By Candlelight (2002) (320 kbps)
Delinquent Habits – Return Of The Tres (CDS) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Aurora – S7v7n Days (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.