To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Beneficence – Sidewalk Science (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2011, Beneficence, Tragic Allies , , 25.06.2015

Beneficence, Brick City’s veteran lyricist and Artifacts affiliate, has been one of the most active independent artists in the game since 1994. He released two highly sought after vinyl singles (“Hostile Life Style” and “Thin Line”) in the 90’s and dropped three underrated albums with the help from El Da Sensei, DJ Kaos (Artifacts), Mr. Len (Company Flow), Kice of Course and others.

Beneficence’s 4th full length boasts star-studded guest appearances from Diamond D (production on five tracks plus two vocal features), Roc Marciano, Prince Po (of Organized Konfusion), Lord Tariq, Rob-O (Pete Rock / INI), The Legion, DJ LKB, Kazi (Stones Throw / Madlib), El Da Sensei, Truth Enola, Presto, 12 Finger Dan, Frank Nitt (of Frank-N-Dank) and Wise Intelligent.

Showing lyrical prowess in various styles, the album covers an array of bangers from rough and rugged street anthems like “Bare Knuckle” or “Aim, Fire, Spit” to soulful and conscious joints like “The Essence.” Complete with a golden era feel and urban intelligence, “Sidewalk Science” is a sure return to the lost and appreciated boom bap sound of the 90’s.


01. Heavyhitters
02. Monetary Policy (Feat. Roc Marciano)
03. Fight on
04. The Essence (Feat. Truth Enola)
05. Bare Knuckle
06. Royal Dynasty
07. What Would You Do? (Feat. Rob-O & Kazi)
08. Watch You
09. What A King Would Do (Feat. Diamond D)
10. Aim, Fire, Spit (Feat. the Legion)
11. Sidewalk Science
12. Treasures Untold
13. With My Real People (Feat. Lord Tariq & Prince Po)
14. King of Knights 2
15. Go Away (Feat. Frank Nitt)
16. Royal Dynasty (Feat. Wise Intelligent) (Remix)
17. Treasures Untold (Feat. Diamond D) (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Jonny October – The Wheelhouse (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Psychopathic Rydas – Eat Shit N Die (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Yelawolf – Radioactive (Best Buy Deluxe Edition CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tyler, The Creator – Goblin (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blu – Open (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jay Rock – Follow Me Home (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Beneficence – Sidewalk Science (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *