To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Declaime – Southside Story (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Declaime - Southside Story

Declaime aka Dudley Perkins’ brand new Album is called “Southside Story”, because it reflects Dudley’s eventful growing up & living at the Westcoast – the legendary Californian city Oxnard keeps a lot of exciting stories on hand. Only feature guest on this magnificent LP is Dudley’s wife Georgia Anne Muldrow aka Ms. One! Keep it familiar – complete production by Dudley himself together with Chris Keys!


01. Surenos
02. The Message 2014 (feat. Ms One)
03. Holly
04. Samsara
05. FonkinHabitForm
06. Concentration (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
07. No Mas Mayate
08. War Sucks Like Hell
09. G.O.A.T
10. Flys Eye (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
11. God’s Watch


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

KRS-One – Now Hear This Album (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Gangrene – You Disgust Me (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ghostface Killah & BadBadNotGood – Sour Soul (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sinestro Enigma – The Gold Standard Volume One: Loud Noise (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
L’Orange & Kool Keith – Time Astonishing… Instrumentals! (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
The Doppelgangaz – Beats For Brothels, Vol. 3 (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Declaime – Southside Story (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.