To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ K.O. – Picture This… (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 Here We Go (feat. East & Silent Knight)
02 Best To Do It (feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Elzhi & Supastition)
03 Get ‘Em (feat. Silent Knight, Skyzoo & Emilio Rojas)
04 Someday (feat. Torae, John Robinson, Talib Kweli & Tiffany Paige)
05 Ladder Of Success (feat. Phonte, Wordsworth, K-Hill & Masta Ace)
06 It’s Time (feat. Soulstice, Eternia & Kenn Starr)
07 Nobody Like Me (feat. Edo.G, Diamond D & Kaze)
08 Mind Of A Genius (feat. Chaundon, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Finale & Sean Boog)
09 3 In The Chamber (feat. O.C., Torae & Kaze)
10 This Land (feat. Silent Knight, J. Siinasttah & Archival)
11 That Knack (feat. Wordsworth, Stricklin & Torae)
12 Start It All Over (feat. Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas & Median)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Ice-T & Black Silver Are Black Ice – Urban Legends (CD) (2008) (320 kbps)
Trae – The Beginning (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Just-Ice ‎– Greatest Hits … So Far (2008) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Game – My Life (Promo CDS) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
ArtOfficial – Fist Fights And Foot Races (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Black Milk – Tronic (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "DJ K.O. – Picture This… (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @rotolog read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.