To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Gangsta Pat – Tear Yo Club Down (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1999, Gangsta Pat , , , 25.06.2015

One of Gangsta Pat’s more notable releases, Tear Yo Club Down features the fiery title track, which is a pointed dis toward fellow Memphis rappers Three 6 Mafia, who also happen to be substantially more popular. The track is clearly a plea for publicity, but it’s nonetheless one of Gangsta Pat’s most spirited performances ever and highlights an otherwise okay batch of material that’s generally on a par with the bulk of the rapper’s prolific 1990s output.


01 Smoke Somethin’
02 All They Wanna Do
03 I Let ‘Em Know
04 Nigga’s I Hang Wit
05 We Buck Up N’ Dis
06 G’n 4 Life
07 Interview One
08 Gangsta Party
09 My Gator’s
10 It’s Friday Night
11 It’s All Good
12 I Need Your Money
13 Tear Yo Club Down (Three 6 Mafia Diss)
14 Interview Two


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

El the Sensei – Frontline (VLS) (1999) (320 kbps)
A+ – Hempstead High (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various Blends – Levitude (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ganxsta NIP – Psycho Thug (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Real Hip Hop: Best Of D&D Studios Vol. 1 (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Company Flow – Little Johnny From The Hospital (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Gangsta Pat – Tear Yo Club Down (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *