ILLUS & DJ Johnny Juice – KaBOOM (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)


Joint LP from Connecticut rapper (ILLUS) and the legendary, Public Enemy-affiliated DJ (DJ Johnny Juice).


01. KaBOOM
02. I Can feat. Paul Dateh
03. Say Less, Say More
04. Extraordinary League of HipHop Dads feat. Headsnack, Brash, Venomous 2000 & Phashara
05. Jack Kirby
06. Forever feat. Apathy
07. Believe
08. Extraordinary feat. Blueprint
09. Grapes of Wrath feat. Craig G & Roxxxteady
10. Beautiful Thing feat. Blueprint
11. Brainwashed feat. Chuck D & R.A. The Rugged Man


320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *