To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kris Kross – Gonna Make U Jump (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)


Gonna Make U Jump is a compilation album by hip hop duo Kris Kross and the duo’s last album. Although it is a compilation, this album only has four out of the ten singles released by the group. Due to this fact the album was not well received, but was certified gold by the RIAA.


01. It’s A Group Thang (00:53)
02. Lil Boys In Da Hood (03:05)
03. Jump (03:17)
04. 2 Da Beat Ch’yall (03:43)
05. Da Bomb (04:12)
06. Live And Die For Hip Hop (03:46)
07. Party (04:03)
08. Tonite’s Tha Night (03:19)
09. We’re In Da House (00:39)
10. A Lot 2 Live 4 (02:15)


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

VA – Cell Block Compilation II: Face/Off (2xCD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
SESH – 4535 (1998) (320 kbps)
Old World Disorder ‎- Shyhalude / 3hree6ix5ive (VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)
D.J. Magic Mike Presents: Bootyz In Motion (1998) (VBR V0)
Buddha Monk – The Prophecy (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bounty Killer – Next Millenium (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Kris Kross – Gonna Make U Jump (CD) (1998) (320 kbps)"

  1. @RW read:

    They didn’t really disappear, one of them died a couple of years ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.