To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Large Professor – Re:Living (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2015, Large Professor , , 16.06.2015

Re Living

Having produced one third of Nas’ generation-defining Illmatic, Large Professor’s place on the pantheon of hip-hop heavyweights is already etched in stone. When you add in his groundbreaking debut as a member of Main Source — or the fact that he has collaborated with luminaries like Pete Rock, A Tribe Called Called Quest, Busta Rhymes, Mobb Deep, Masta Ace, and Big Daddy Kane — it’s crystal clear that the man’s influence towers high above the history of the hip hop.

With Fat Beats Records’ release of Re:Living on June 9, 2015, Large Professor builds on his already impressive discography with an entirely self-produced record that delivers all the crisp drums, razor-sharp scratches, and innovative uprock grooves that define his signature sound. “I’m moving forward,” Large says, “But I went back to an earlier formula. With this project I feel like it’s the closest that I take it back to that Main Source style.

Featuring Roc Marciano, Inspectah Deck, Cormega, G-Wiz, Fortune, and Lord Jamar, Re:Living shines a spotlight on New York’s best voices from the golden era to today. But above all, Large Professor lets his production do the talking — and with a legacy like his, beats speak louder than words.


01. Reliving (2:42)
02. Dreams Dont Die (2:46)
03. Opulence (3:11)
04. Earn (2:41)
05. Off Yo Azz On Yo Feet (3:04)
06. In The Scrolls Ft. G-Wiz (2:40)
07. Own World Ft. Fortune (3:04)
08. Sophia Yo (2:21)
09. New Train Ole Route (3:06)
10. Industry Rmx Ft. Deck Cormega Roc & L Jamar (4:29)
11. Ndn (2:21)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Dom Pachino – Life Of Performer 2 (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Budamunk – Loungin’ (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Ollie Teeba – Short Order (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
DJ OG-S – We Got Da Flava, Vol. 2 (Promo CD) (2015) (320 kbps)
Public Enemy – Man Plans God Laughs (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Redman – Mudface (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Large Professor – Re:Living (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *