To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Marcus D – Melancholy Hopeful (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2012, Marcus D , 04.06.2015


Marcus D’s long-awaited sophomore album, Melancholy Hopeful. Since his first full-length release, Marcus D has gained the respect and recognition of US and Japanese hip-hop fans alike. With the recent announcement of a distribution deal with the legendary Nujabes’ Hydeout/Tribe label, this album may prove to be one of the top Jazz-hop releases of the year.


01. Don’t Hold Ya Breath (feat. Funky DL)
02. Third Person (feat. One Be Lo)
03. Melancholy Hopeful (feat. Cise Star)
04. Fly (feat. Choklate)
05. Titania
06. All Around The World (feat. LaRue & Steph, the Sapphic Songstress)
07. Kindred Spirit (feat. Emancipator)
08. One People (feat. Shing02)
09. Continuous Dream (feat. Pismo)
10. Nocturne of Love
11. Street’s Lament (feat. Luck One)
12. Misanthropy
13. Univeral Language (feat. Substantial & Steph, the Sapphic Songstress)
14. Distant Worlds (feat. Awon)
15. Inasense
16. Night on the Town (feat. Cise Star, Substantial & Funky DL)
17. Pain and Possibility


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Tech N9ne – Boiling Point: K.O.D. Collection EP (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Alchemist – Russian Roulette (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dub Pistols – Worshipping The Dollar (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Global Platoon – G8 Summit (CD) (2012) (320 kbps)
Rampage – The R.E.A.L. (Road To Everyone Ain’t Loyal) EP (2012) (320 kbps)
Immortal Lowlife – The Black Fortress (2012 Reissue) (256 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Marcus D – Melancholy Hopeful (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *