To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

MC Mell ‘O’ – The First Chronicles Of D.E.T.T. EP (CD) (1994) (320 kbps)

1994, MC Mell O, UK 02.06.2015


01. I Hear Voices
02. What Can I Do
03. Mek Dem Know
04. Radics Delight


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Finsta Bundy – Sunnyside / Spirit Of The Boogie (VLS) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various – Street Sounds Presents Urban Blak Vol. 1 (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
2Pac – I Get Around (Promo CDS) (1994) (320 kbps)
Funky DL – Marauding At Midnight: A Tribute To The Sounds Of A Tribe Called Quest (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)
JamalSki – Jump Spread Out (VLS) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Newcleus – Jam On Revenge (Wikkie Wikkie Song) (1994) (VLS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "MC Mell ‘O’ – The First Chronicles Of D.E.T.T. EP (CD) (1994) (320 kbps)"

  1. @djqs read:

    A re-up of this or an upgrade to flac would be well appreciated. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *