Nemesis – Munchies For Your Bass (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Munchies For Your Bass

Nemesis is the first rap crew from Dallas, Texas to enjoy popularity in the US and world-wide, thanks to their label, Profile Records, which was well-known for bringing out many popular east coast rap releases such as Run-DMC, Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde, and Dana Dane. Originally, Nemesis was called “Sumthin Fresh” and consisted of rappers MC Azim aka Lawrence Azim Rashid, Bhumble Bee, and Eazy Roque aka Charles Roquemore who were joined by DJ Snake aka Don Brown, Big Al aka Al English, and Casanova Rock. The rappers from Hamilton Park and the DJs from Oak Cliff (both neighborhoods in Dallas) became part of the Dallas, Texas underground rap scene in the late 1980s and early 1990s.


1. Droppin’ The Bass
2. Bitches And Money
3. Ali English And The 40 Oz. Thieves
4. I Want Your Sex
5. Let’s Have A Good Time
6. Munchies For Your Bass
7. Settin’ The Record Straight
8. On The One
9. S.O.U.L.
10. Grind
11. Nemesis To The Future
12. Life In The 90’s
13. Dallas We Come From
14. Dis-N-Dat


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded


  1. The FLAC archive had some package error. Reup Please.

  2. skips pretty bad…but this is the first album i’ve had trouble with and i been coming here for years!!!

  3. Flac download is dead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *