To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Oddisee – People Hear What They See (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Ready to Rock
02. Do It All (Feat. Diamond District)
03. That Real (Feat. Olivier Daysoul)
04. Let It Go (Feat. Olivier Daysoul)
05. American Greed
06. The Need Superficial (Feat. Olivier Daysoul)
07. Way In Way Out
08. Maybes (Feat. Ralph Real)
09. Anothers Grind (Feat. Tranqill)
10. Set You Free
11. You Know Who You Are
12. Think of Things


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Styles Of Beyond – Reseda Beach (2xCD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Danger Zone Mobb Sqwad ‎– Flip’n Keeloz / T.L. Back To Yell (VLS) (2012) (256 kbps)
Oddisee – The Odd Tape (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Pharcyde x Gummy Soul – Still Got Love (Bizarre Tribe Megamix) (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Suspekt – Verse And Chapter (2012) (2CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rob Swift – Roc For Raida (2012) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Oddisee – People Hear What They See (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.