To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Paul Wall – Po Up Poet (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

2014, Paul Wall 27.06.2015

Paul Wall - Po Up Poet


01. Po Up Poet
02. No Favors
03. Work Dat Wheel, Cup Don’t Spill (feat. BeatKing)
04. Not For Haters Pt. 2 (feat. C Stone)
05. Don’t Spill It (feat. Young Dolph)
06. She Loves Me (feat. Z-Ro & Slim Thug)
07. Mudd Sippers Only (feat. Rich the Factor)
08. Codeine Heartbreak (feat. Crys Wall)
09. Barretender
10. Why I Hustle (feat. Z-Ro & Daz)
11. Gettin Muddy, Gettin 2 the Money (feat. D Boss & DoughBeezy)
12. Invisible Set Baguette
13. Sippin Out the World Cup (feat. Kap G)
14. New Drank Ain’t New


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Lord Finesse – The SP 1200 Project: A Re-Awakening (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Compton’s Righteous – Tha Big Jake Files Sealed Since 1995 (Vinyl) (2014) (320 kbps)
Hasan Salaam – Life In Black & White (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Artifacts – APB (All Points Bulletin) EP (2014) (iTunes)
Truth By Design – Let My Tape Rock EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tech N9ne Collabos – Strangeulation (Deluxe Edition) (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Paul Wall – Po Up Poet (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *