To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

RA Scion & Todd Sykes – Adding To The Extra (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2013, RA Scion , , 22.06.2015

Adding To The Extra

“Search through the lyrics of RA Scion… you’ll find honest discussion of the daily struggles of getting by, dealing with our disastrous economy, raising families, and being selfless enough to try and be a role model to the next generation.” That’s what tastemakers at Seattle’s KEXP had to say about RA Scion in 2012; this year he’s back to form with “Adding To The Extra,” a full- length LP produced entirely by Tacoma’s Todd Sykes (Milk On Wax, While You Were Sleeping, CityHall). Showing no signs of complacency since beasting the Seattle Rap Scene in 2005, RA attacks each one of Sykes’ beats with the fervor of a freshman and the skill of a seasoned vet. Recorded and mixed by Geoff Ott at the legendary London Bridge Studios, the album features stellar appearances by Tilson, Chev, GMK and John Crown.


01. Guttersnipe Bridge
02. Made Of The Mist (feat. Chev)
03. Amalgam X (feat. John Crown)
04. Purpetuity
05. Porno For Pyros (feat. Krohm4K4U)
06. Satchelmouth [Instrumental]
07. 2nd Sight (feat. GMK)
08. Hejira (feat. Tilson)
09. Aqua Vitae
10. Solomon Shields (feat. Todd Sykes)
11. Baltimore Blitzkrieg [Instrumental]
12. En Cahoots


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

John Robinson & Kyo Itachi – The Path Of Mastery (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip – The Abstract & The Dragon (2013) (320 kbps)
Quasimoto – Yessir Whatever (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
7L & Esoteric & Inspectah Deck – Czarface (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Shige – Fulltune 6: Mid90’s The Underworld Mix (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Epidemic & DreamTek – The Bassment Tapes Vol. 1: Write To Remain Violent (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "RA Scion & Todd Sykes – Adding To The Extra (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *