To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Racola Jam ‎– The Chocolate Factory (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1991, Racola Jam 24.06.2015

Totally forgotten ’91 G-funk gem. Probably, one more from them old school heads ”have-to-get-in-flac” list.

1 Intro
2 I’m A Hoe (And I Do What A Wanna Do) Featuring – Royal Flush
3 Look Out For The Cook Out Featuring – B-Fine, B2, Royal Flush, Sugar J.
4 The Chocolate Factory
5 This Is A Dope Jam
6 Negro Serious Featuring – Point Blank
7 Please Come Back Featuring – Delvanear, Shontic
8 Call For Back Up
9 Me Come To Bomb It Up
10 I Fell It In The Air
11 The Prayer
12 Place Your Bet
13 Pure Luv
14 As Long As A Bitch Got A P—y
15 Get It On

FLAC / MP3 320

Related posts

2nd II None – 2nd II None (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
D-Nice – 25 Ta Life (CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
Dream Warriors – My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style (1991) (DVD)
Biz Markie – What Comes Around Goes Around (VLS) (1991) (320 kbps)
JC-001 & D-Zire ‎– Eternity (1991) (CDS) (320 kbps)
Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – I Wish My Brother George Was Here (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Racola Jam ‎– The Chocolate Factory (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @pusherman972 read:

    This man, taught Dj Premiere how to DJ..true story, look it up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *