To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Rodney P ‎– The Future (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


1 Intro
2 The Nice Up
3 Da Hot Style
4 The Future
5 Big Tings Again Featuring – MCD
6 Fading
7 I Don’t Care (Time To Party) Featuring – Mystro
8 Doggist
9 Trouble
10 Vibes
11 No Pets Allowed Featuring – Karizma
12 Temper Temper
13 We Don’t Like Coppers
14 I Believe
15 Riddim Killa


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

S.W.S. ‎- Overture EP (Vinyl) (1990) (320 kbps)
Murs & 9th Wonder – H-U-S-T-L-E (VLS) (2004) (320 kbps)
Merlin – Merlin (US Reissue) (1991-1992) (320 kbps)
Mac Dre – Ronald Dregan: Dreganomics (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Son Of Noise ‎– The Mighty Son Of Noise (1992, LP, 192)
Cappo & Zero Theory – The Get Out Volume 1 (2003) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Rodney P ‎– The Future (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @ez read:

    lossless link is dead, could you re-up? cant wait for this. thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.