To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sleep & Zelly Rock – Combination Locked (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2007, Oldominion, Sleep (of Oldominion), Zelly Rock , , 17.06.2015
A transitional record for both Sleep and Zelly Rock, produced almost entirely by Smoke of Oldominion. Blending dance hall with underground hip hop much like the recent release of Aceyalone’s Lightening Strikes! It took some work to find a middle ground for the project, but the effort was well worth it as the result is a refreshing departure from your everyday indie hip hop album. Combination Locked reinvents the Northwest sound of which both Sleep and Zelly Rock helped pioneer.


01. Watch How You Step
02. Bad Man
03. It Goes Down
04. Wishful Thinking
05. When The Music Hits You
06. Looker
07. Weedies
08. Baby Walk
09. Crooked
10. It Feels Good To Be Me
11. Living For Today
12. Bone Collectors
13. Natural High


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Black Sheep – 8WM / Novakane (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – QN5 Music: Asterisk Four (CD) (2007) (320 kbps)
Boyz N Da Hood – Back Up N Da Chevy (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Young Bo & Pocahontas – Hood America (2007) (CD + DVD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Simple – Tied To Things (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Shin-Ski – It’s All Real (VLS) (2007) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Sleep & Zelly Rock – Combination Locked (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @2psah read:

    Links are down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *