To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Trae – Life Goes On (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Throw Aways (Feat. Yung Joc & Gorilla Zoe)
02. Gangsta Gangsta
03. Interlude 1 of Life Goes On
04. Screwed Up (Feat. Lil Wayne)
05. Against All Odds (Feat. 2Pac)
06. Interlude 2 of Life Goes On
07. Nuthin’ 2 A Boss (Feat. Slim Thug)
08. Life Goes On (Feat. L. Boogie)
09. Smile (Feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
10. Interlude 3 of Life Goes On
11. Give My Last Breathe Intro
12. Give My Last Breathe
13. Gittin’ High
14. Interlude 4 of Life Goes On
15. Ghetto Queen (Feat. Rich Boy & Lloyd)
16. Million Bucks (Feat. Jay’ton & Lil Boss)
17. C Me Ride
18. I’m Good (Feat. Jody Breeze)
19. The Truth
20. Outro of Life Goes On


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

RJD2 – The Third Hand (2007) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Panacea – The Scenic Route (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Brother Ali – Truth Is / Freedom Ain’t Free (Promo CDS) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lateef & DJ Z-Trip – Ahead Of The Curve (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
First Degree The D.E. – Fahrenheit Instrumania! Level C (2007) (VBR V2)
DJ Vadim – The Soundcatcher (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

3 comments "Trae – Life Goes On (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Nigga From Cali read:

    Can you re upload this please?

  2. @Ron read:


  3. @naser read:

    FLAC –

    320 kbps
    dead link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.