Trek Life & Oddisee – New Money: Price I’ve Paid Remixes (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Oddisee remixes the entire “Price I Paid” album from Trek Life

01. Intro
02. Black Music (Feat. J Bizness)
03. Hard Work
04. Hold Me Down (Feat. Champ MC)
05. Big Picture
06. Long Time Coming
07. One Idea (Feat. J Bizness)
08. I’m Gone
09. We Still Here (Feat. Silo)
10. Price I’ve Paid
11. Last Joint
12. Enjoy Yourself
13. All Times (Bonus Track)
14. Good God (Bonus Track)
15. Some Help (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

One Comment:

  1. Flac version is down.

    Thanx on the upload.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *