Twista – Adrenaline Rush (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Twista - Adrenaline Rush

Twista’s Adrenaline Rush is an uneven debut, fluctuating between gritty hip-hop and party-ready rap. He has enough charisma and skill to make many of the pedestrian beats engaging, but it’s only when he has a genuine song, like the first single, “Emotions,” that Adrenaline Rush truly lives up to its title.


01. Intro
02. Adrenaline Rush
03. Death Before Dishonor
04. It Feels So Good
05. Overdose
06. Mobster’s Anthem
07. Get Her In The Mood (Skit)
08. Emotions
09. Unsolved Mystery
10. Korrupt World
11. Get It Wet
12. No Remorse
13. Emotions (Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

One Comment:

  1. Hey Bro link solidfile corrupted check this thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *