To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Low Budget Butta’ (Vinyl) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1997, Various Artists , , , 02.06.2015

Low Budget Butta

Dope and pretty unknown compilation from ’97, featuring some serious street joints with raw beats and lyrics.


A1. C-Voorheez – Dreams
A2. Crooked Anglez, Mental Ward, Kinetic & C-Voorheez – The Six Mcees Vs The ACL Death
A3. Mystro Enerjetic – Problem Child
A4. Flexman – Blowin Out Ya Speakers
A5. Mad African – Funk Zone
A6. Mental Ward – Choose Ya Fate
B1. Kinetic – Mom’s Is The Ghetto
B2. The Chozen Ones – Type Niggazz
B3. Kinetic & Flip Da Scrip – Root To All Evil
B4. Seven Shawn – Relic For A Lost Place
B5. Crooked Anglez – War
B6. Kinetic – T2


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Various – Rap Attack (Block Rockin’ Beats From Sugar Hill) (2001) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Return Of The DJ: Volume II (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rakim – The 18th Letter / The Book Of Life (2xCD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Redrum – Livin’ Da Life Of A Hustla (1997) (320 kbps)
Hot Boys – Get It How U Live!! (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mood – Doom (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Low Budget Butta’ (Vinyl) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *