Wale – The Mixtape About Nothing (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Wale - The Mixtape About Nothing


01. The Opening Title Sequence
02. The Roots Song Wale Is On (feat. Chrisette Michele)
03. The Heavy Song (feat. Bun B, Tre from UCB & Pusha T)
04. The Freestyle (feat. Roc Boys)
05. The Perfect Plan
06. The Kramer
07. The Crazy
08. The Vacation from Ourselves
09. The Remake of a Remake (All I Need) (feat. Tawiah)
10. The Grown Up
11. The Manipulation
12. The Artistic Integrity
13. The Star
14. The Skit (Untz Untz)
15. The Cliche (Remix) (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. The Bmore Club Slam
17. The Chicago Falcon (Remix) (feat. The Budos Band)
18. The Hype
19. The End Credits


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *