To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Young MC – Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That is the fifth album by rapper, Young MC. The album was released in 2000 for Young MC’s own record label, Young Man Moving Records. This album marked Young MC’s return to the charts with the album reaching No. 85 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. It featured the single “Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That” and also featured a remix of his only top 10 hit “Bust A Move”.


01. What It Look Like
02. Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That
03. OH!
04. Way Of The World
05. That’s Right
06. After Dark
07. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Doe
08. Where’s The Party At?
09. Dreamer
10. Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That (Smooth & Scratchy Mix)
11. Bust A Move (The Y2K Mix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Parental Advisory Featuring Eightball ‎– Sundown (VLS) (2000) (256 kbps)
VA – Rawkus Presents: Hip Hop For Respect (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Edo. G – The Truth Hurts (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Skull Duggrey – 3rd Ward Stepper: The Album (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Krush – Code4109 (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jedi Mind Tricks – Violent By Design (Instrumentals) (2000) (192 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Young MC – Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @2psah read:

    FLAC is down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.