Young MC – Return Of The 1 Hit Wonder (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Young MC - Return Of The 1 Hit Wonder

Return of the 1 Hit Wonder is the fourth album by rapper, Young MC. The album was released in 1997 for Overall Records and was Young MC’s first release on an independent record label. While the album did not chart on any album charts, it did have two charting singles; “Madame Buttafly” reached No. 25 on the Hot Rap Songs and “On & Poppin” reached No. 23. The title refers to Young MC’s only Billboard Hot 100 top 10 hit, “Bust A Move”.


01 One Hit
02 Freakie
03 On & Poppin
04 You Ain’t Gotta Lie Ta Kick It
05 Madame Buttafly
06 Lingerie
07 Coast 2 Coast
08 Fuel to the Fire
09 Bring It Home
10 Intensify
11 Mr. Right Now
12 On & Poppin (Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 – Uploaded

One Comment:

  1. FLAC is down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *