To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Ahmad – Ahmad (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Freak
02. Back In The Day
03. Touch The Ceiling
04. The Jones’
05. Can I Party
06. You Gotta Be…
07. We Want The Funk
08. The Palladium
09. Homeboys First
10. Ordinary People
11. Back In The Day (Remix)
12. Back In The Day (Jeep Remix)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Run DMC – Can I Get It, Yo (CDM UK) (1994) (320 kbps)
Lighter Shade Of Brown – Hey D.J… (CDS) (1994) (320 kbps)
D-Moe – Do You Feel Me? (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
South Side Hustlers – Life Of A Hustler EP (CD) (1994) (320 kbps)
90 MPH – Mackframalama (CDS) (1994) (320 kbps)
Notorious B.I.G. – Juicy (CDS) (1994) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Ahmad – Ahmad (CD) (1994) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.