Big Lurch – It’s All Bad (CD) (2004) (320 kbps)

Big Lurch - It's All Bad (2004)

Thanks to billbixby698!

Here is our forum thread and e-mail – if you want to contribute some material.

Antron Singleton (born September 15, 1976), better known by his stage name Big Lurch, is an American rapper. He is serving a life sentence for murdering 21-year-old female roommate Tynisha Ysais and eating parts of her body while under the influence of PCP in April 2002.

During his music career, Singleton worked with such Bay Area rappers as Luni Coleone, Too Short, Mac Dre, RBL Posse, C-Bo, E-40, Keak Da Sneak, Yukmouth, E-A-Ski and New Orleans-based rapper Mystikal, TQ, DJ U-Neek, Texas’ Lil Keke, and Big Bone. He was also a member of the group Cosmic Slop Shop along with fellow members Doonie Baby and Rick Rock.

It’s All Bad is the first and only solo album released by the rapper Big Lurch. It was released through Black Market Records on March 16, 2004, just over four months after Big Lurch was sentenced to life in prison for murder, after killing a female acquaintance and eating parts of her flesh while under the influence of PCP. The album was originally titled The Puppet Master but was changed to It’s All Bad after Singleton was convicted.

One song on the album, “I Did It To You”, was brought up during the murder trial, it being suggested to the jury that song was a clear indication that Singleton was indeed a murderer and that he was capable of doing what he did. Singleton maintained his innocence by stating that the song was of a “fantasy murder”.


01. Money Man
02. Texas Boy (feat. Lil’ Keke)
03. Gimme Ya Love
04. Cali Girl (feat. Too Short)
05. Da Riddler
06. I Can Do This
07. Ten Toes
08. Gangsta Gangsta
09. Can U Deal with This? (feat. C-Bo, Killa Tay & Roger Troutman II)
10. Tribal Wars (feat. Lil’ Bosko)
11. On Da Run (feat. Jay Boi)
12. I Did It to You!
13. Renegade Dope Dealer
14. America


320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *