To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Crooked I – Say Hi To Tha Bad Guy: The E.P. (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Hood Star (feat. Tamara Savage)
02. I’m So Crooked
03. Boss Me Up (feat. Kurupt, Roscoe & Eastwood)
04. La La (feat. Eastwood)
05. So Damn Hood (Hutch Version) (feat Sisqo)
06. Take The Title (feat. Eastwood & Ganxsta Ridd)
07. Suge’s West Coast (feat Kurupt, Eastwood & Ray J)
08. Lil Youngstaz (feat Eastwood, Ray-J, Michel’le & Spider Loc)
09. Bitch (feat Too Short, Ray-J, Eastwood & Virginya Slimm)
10. So Damn Hood (Hutch Version) (Solo)
11. House Party (feat. Eastwood & Ray J)
12. Dollas In My Hand (Keep It Gangsta) (3 Verses)
13. Frontline (feat Eastwood, Kurupt, Roscoe & Virgina Slimm)
14. Gangsta Rap (feat. Dogg Pound)
15. Me And My Dogg (feat. Ray-J, Eastwood & Ganxsta Ridd)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Illogic – Got Lyrics? (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Aggravated – Mexicans & Cappin’ (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)
Boot Camp Clik – The Chosen Few (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Scratch Attack: I Want My Battle Record Back You Bastard! (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nas – From Illmatic To Stillmatic: The Remixes (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Slum Village – Trinity (Past, Present And Future) (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Crooked I – Say Hi To Tha Bad Guy: The E.P. (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.