To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Czarface – Every Hero Needs A Villain (Instrumentals) (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Czarface - Every Hero Needs A Villain (Instrumentals)


01. Czartacus (Instrumental)
02. Lumberjack Match (Instrumental)
03. Nightcrawler (Instrumental)
04. World Premier (Instrumental)
05. The Great (Czar Guitar) (Instrumental)
06. Red Alert (Instrumental)
07. Junkyard Dogs (Instrumental)
08. Sgt. Slaughter (Instrumental)
09. When Gods Go Mad (Instrumental)
10. Ka-Bang! (Instrumental)
11. Deadly Class (Instrumental)
12. Escape from Czarkham Asylum (Instrumental)
13. Sinister (Instrumental)
14. Good Villains Go Last (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Uploaded  |  Datafile

Related posts

Magestik Legend – Legend Has It (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Talib Kweli – Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol. 1 (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Eric Vintage – Missing Trains (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Snowgoons – The Best Of Snowgoons (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Koyto & Phil The Agony – The Green Experience EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
3rd Bass – Icon (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Czarface – Every Hero Needs A Villain (Instrumentals) (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.