Detane – Gods Bleed (2015) (iTunes)

Detane - Gods Bleed


01. Guess Who’s Back! (feat. DJ Desie) (Intro)
02. Guns & Angels (feat. Killah Priest)
03. Child Of The Ghetto (feat. Chino XL)
04. Street Hits (feat. Glasses Malone)
05. Bomb Bomb (feat. Block McCloud & Capitol I-Man)
06. Altered State (feat. DJ Desie) (Interlude)
07. Divine Minds (feat. Chief Kamachi)
08. Demons (feat. Ras Kass)
09. Break (feat. DJ Damage) (Interlude)
10. Even If It Kills Me (feat. Rakaa Iriscience)
11. Get Serious
12. The Saga Continues (feat. Ali Baba, Destruct, Sekreto & Patrick Antonian)
13. Love For The Streets (feat. Felicia Ray) (Outro)


320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *