E.N.E.M.Y Mindz – ExtravaGangsta (WEB) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Enemy Mindz - ExtravaGangsta

Stories are both criminal and enemy minded, making them unbelievable, but also making them only as interesting and convincing as the teller. That’s why, despite having no record deal, and making it through the some of the toughest adversities in life, the industry will gravitate to Sunset Park Brooklyn’s finest Hip Hop group – The Enemy Mindz – like flies on shit!


1 Moved up From the Block
2 Guns Explode
3 Pachanga
4 Whooaa
5 High Speed Chase
6 Get Your Ones Up
7 Sometimes a Thug Wants to Know
8 The Enemy
9 Up In the Club
10 We Know What You Want
11 The Slay
12 Yall Just Dont Know Me
13 Far From Pretty
14 Crush On You
15 My Heart Keeps Telling Me
16 Lord Please Forgive Me
17 My Daddy
18 Sleeping With the Enemy
19 Thats Whats Up
20 Quiero Bailar
21 Flex’s Bodega
22 Ive Done Told You


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *