Ficus – Black Foliage (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ficus - Black Foliage


01. Won’t Stop (feat. Fly Union)
02. Energies (feat. Nitty Scott, MC)
03. Float Away (feat. Paris Jones)
04. Money Make The World Go Round (feat. Rapsody)
05. Shining Through (feat. Young De a.k.a. Demrick and Sarah White)
06. Next To Me (feat. Bluey Robinson)
07. In Due Time
08. Level Up (feat. Cise Starr)
09. It’s Not Enough (feat. Substantial) / Nocturnal Cityscape
10. Take It Slow (feat. Aloe Blacc)
11. Love The Life (feat. Rapsody) (mixed by 9th Wonder)
12. Summer Rain (feat. Sulai) / Nocturnal Cityscape 2
13. Beautiful Life (feat. Paris Jones and Nitty Scott, MC)
14. Zoning (feat. Lil’ Sci)
15. 2morrow (feat. Erk Tha Jerk)


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *