To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

K7 – Swing Batta Swing (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 Come Baby Come
02 Let’s Bang
03 Zunga Zeng
04 Hi De Ho
05 Body Rock
06 I’ll Make You Feel Good
07 Move It Like This
08 Hang On In There Baby
09 Beep Me
10 Hotel Motel
11 A Little Help From My Friends
12 Move It Like This (Alternate Mix)


FLAC – Uploaded  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded  |  Datafile

Related posts

Jungle Brothers – J. Beez Wit The Remedy (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Naughty By Nature – Written On Ya Kitten (CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)
The Beatnuts – No Equal / Psycho Dwarf (Promo VLS) (1993) (320 kbps)
The Whooliganz – Put Your Handz Up (4-track CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)
Krash Man – Booty Mack (CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)
LL Cool J – Pink Cookies In A Plastic Bag Getting Crushed By Buildings (Promo CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "K7 – Swing Batta Swing (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @rotolog read:

    Fresh !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.