To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

King Magnetic – Timing Is Everything (2015) (iTunes)

2015, King Magnetic 11.07.2015

King Magnetic - Timing Is Everything


01. Timing Is Everything (feat. SID & DJ Express)
02. Numbers (feat. Jadakiss)
03. Under Pressure
04. For My People
05. UGLY (feat. Big Shug)
06. Tuff Guy
07. Jux
08. Wanna Be Loved (feat. Block McCloud)
09. Status (feat. DJ Premier)
10. Our War
11. Believe (feat. DJ Express)
12. Rap Sh*t
13. Let’s Get It On (feat. Smif N Wessun, GQ Nothin Pretty & Reef the Lost Cauze)
14. Up and Down
15. Monsters Attack (feat. GQ Nothin Pretty)
16. Kidnapped (feat. Rapsody)
17. Elbow Room
18. This Is Me
19. I Don’t Know You


Uploaded  |  Datafile

Related posts

DJ Duke – American Werewolf EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Earl Sweatshirt – I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside: An Album By Earl Sweatshirt (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ese Saint – Straight Outta Southland (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
MoSS – Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Run The Jewels – Blockbuster Night Part 2 EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Doppelgangaz – Parts Unknown EP (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "King Magnetic – Timing Is Everything (2015) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *