To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

King Tee – Tha Triflin’ Album (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Drunk Tekneek
02. I Gotta Call Earl
03. Got It Bad Y’All (Featuring Tha Alkaholiks)
04. On Tha Rox
05. Just Flanutin’
06. At Your Own Risk (Budha Mix)
07. King Tee’s Beer Stand
08. We Got Tha Fat Joint (Featuring Nefretitti and Mad Kap)
09. Where’sa Hoe Sat
10. A Hoe B-4 Tha Homie (Featuring Deadly Threat & Ice Cube)
11. Blow My Sox Off
12. Where’sa Hoe Sat (Cont.)
13. Triflin’ Nigga
14. Black Togetha Again
15. Bus Dat Ass (Featuring Tha Alkaholiks)
16. Tha Great


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

C.E.B. – Countin’ Endless Bank (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
King Tee & D.J. Keith Cooley – Payback’s A Mutha (VLS) (1987) (192 kbps)
Convicted Felons – Crookedest Crooks In The Country (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
S.W.I.F.F (Suthunuz Wit Intellect Fa Funk) – Land Of Funk EP (CD) (1993) (320 kbps)
Art Of Origin – Unration-Al (Promo CDS) (1993) (320 kbps)
OST – Menace II Society (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "King Tee – Tha Triflin’ Album (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Doc read:

    Probably my favorite King Tee album. Super dope!

  2. @web574 read:

    I fully agree!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.