LL Cool J – Twelve Inch Mixes (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01 Rock The Bells (12″ Version)
02 I Need Love (Full Length Version)
03 I Can’t Live Without My Radio (Special Version)
04 The Boomin’ System (The Underground Mix)
05 Around The Way Girl (Untouchables Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *