To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Looptroop – From The Waxcabinet (Vinyl) (1996-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Looptroop - From The Waxcabinet


A1 Intro
A2 Clichés
A3 Rather Be Broke
A4 Self Biography
A5 The Wax Cabinet (feat. Deuce)
B1 Takin’ It To The Extreme
B2 Head Phone Terror
B3 Militant Vinylists
B4 Lyrical O.D (feat. Deuce)
C1 Test The Best (feat. Akem)
C2 Ain’t No Fiction
C3 Calm Down Skit
C4 Spraycan Stories
D1 Bone The Mic
D2 No Chorus
D3 Beats…
D4 Three Sick Steez
D5 Outro
D6 Positive Vibrations (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Uploaded

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Da Funk – Money (Vinyl EP) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Prince Paul – Psychoanalysis [What Is It?] (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Criminal – Crooked System (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
CVE – Kaos Cou De Tat (1996) (Vinyl EP) (320 kbps)
E-40 – Tha Hall Of Game (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Fugees – No Woman, No Cry / Don’t Cry, Dry Your Eyes (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Looptroop – From The Waxcabinet (Vinyl) (1996-2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.