To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

L’Orange & Kool Keith – Time? Astonishing! (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

L Orange & Kool Keith

CD Version has 1 bonus track.


1. Time? Astonishing!
2. The Traveler (feat. J-Live)
3. The Green Ray
4. Twenty Fifty Three (feat. Mr. Lif)
5. Meanwhile, Back Home (feat. Open Mike Eagle)
6. The Wanderer
7. This New World (feat. Blu, Montage One & DJ Trackstar)
8. Dr. Bipolar
9. Suspended Animation (feat. MC Paul Barman)
10. I Need out of This World (feat. Mindsone)
11. Upwards. To Space!
12. Days I Used to Know
13. Sometimes I Feel


FLAC –   |  Datafile

320 kbps –  |  Datafile

Related posts

Michael Christmas – What A Weird Day (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Cee Lo – Heart Blanche (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tech N9ne – Special Effects (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
JR & PH7 – Noir EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
C-Rayz Walz – Fifty Shades Of Rayz (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "L’Orange & Kool Keith – Time? Astonishing! (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @RW read:

    Album of the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.