To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lord Finesse – The SP1200 Project – A Re-Awakening (Expanded Edition CD) (2014-2015) (320 kbps)

Lord Finesse - The SP1200 Project

Expanded Edition including 8 bonus tracks.

Due to popular demand and its successful release last year, The SP1200 Project: A Re-Awakening, is being made available for digital release. To celebrate the release Finesse recorded an additional 8 TRACKS for this digital version, which is also being released on CD for the same date.

Slice Of Spice is proud to present a project fans of THAT Lord Finesse sound, have been waiting for the last 20 years. Finesse dug deep into his floppy disk and DAT tape archives to help bring us unreleased and previously unavailable SP1200 heat.

As always no expense has been spared to ensure we provide y’all with a superior sound and quality vinyl. After Finesse hooked-up the E-mu Systems SP1200 and Akai S950 to transfer and sequence these tracks, we had Eddie Sancho mix then, and Tony Dawsey master them.


01. Re-Awakening
02. Electric Impression
03. Hear The Vibes
04. Cool Ensemble (Bonus)
05. Cinematic Soul
06. Get Down
07. Hand It Over
08. Galactic Soul (Bonus)
09. Check Mate
10. Twilight Soul (Bonus)
11. Moog Montage
12. Street Theme
13. Midas Era (Bonus)
14. Gothic Thoughts
15. Crime Square (Bonus)
16. Abstrakt Neo Synopsis
17. Urban Exploitation (Bonus)
18. Master Ya High (Bonus)
19. Timez Is Hard (Bonus)


320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Twista – Dark Horse (Deluxe Edition CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bop Alloy – Winter Breaks EP (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lord Finesse – The Awakening (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Kxng Crooked – Sex, Money & Hip-Hop (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
K-Def – Tape One (Vinyl) (2014) (320 kbps)
Guilty Simpson & Oh No – The Simpson Tape (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Lord Finesse – The SP1200 Project – A Re-Awakening (Expanded Edition CD) (2014-2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.