To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

MC Ren – Ruthless For Life (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1998, MC Ren , , , 14.07.2015
MC Ren - Ruthless For Life

MC Ren’s solo career has suffered from an over-reliance on gangsta rap clichés, and his second full-length album, Da Villain in Black, is no exception. Working with Above the Law’s Cold 187um, Ren has constructed an album that doesn’t deviate from clichéd G-funk grooves. Furthermore, Ren hasn’t come up with lyrics to match his first two solo records, let alone those of Dre, Ice Cube, or Eazy-E. Relying on profanity instead of insight, the half-hearted raps sadly fit the unimaginative music perfectly.


01 Ruthless 4 Life
02 Who In The Fuck
03 Nigga Called Ren
04 Comin’ After You
05 Voyage To Compton
06 Must Be High
07 So Watch Want
08 Shot Caller
09 All The Same
10 Who Got That Street Shit
11 Pimpin’ Is Free
12 CPT All Day


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Master P – Goodbye To My Homies (CDS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jay-Z – The City Is Mine (CDM) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Hot Butter – A New Chamber (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Brainwash Projects ‎– The Rise And Fall Of Brainwash Projects (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mark B & Blade – Hitmen For Hire (1998) (CD EP) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Walkmen – Fortruss / The Countdown Theory (VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "MC Ren – Ruthless For Life (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @bobthebuilder read:

    Whoever wrote that review, we’re definitely not on the same page. This is easily my favourite Ren album, a solid listen from start to finish. If you like west coast gangsta rap, it’s worth bumpin f’sho.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *