To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

O.F.T.B. – The Missing Death Row Files (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2007, O.F.T.B. , , , 07.07.2015

Props to 2psah!


01 Intro
02 Better Dayz (Featuring 2Pac, Big Syke)
03 That Was Then, This Is Now (Featuring Snoop Dogg, Kurupt)
04 I Come Up Hard
05 World Wide (Featuring 2Pac, Kadafi, Kurupt)
06 Check Ya Hood (Featuring Jewell)
07 I Trust Nobody (Featuring Street Damage)
08 Still A Mystery To Me (2Pac 96 Tribute) (Featuring Outlawz, Kurupt)
09 Project Kids (Featuring The Nickerson Garden Project Kids)
10 I’m On One
11 Ladies Night (Featuring 6 Feet Deep)
12 Doin’ It At The Spot (Featuring Big Pimpin’)
13 Lost Souls
14 Sooner Or Later
15 So Long (Featuring MC Hammer)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DJ Yoda & Dan Greenpeace – Unthugged : 2 Electric Boogaloo (2007) (CD) (320 kb/s)
Redman ‎– Remixes Rarities & Collaborations (2007) (CD) (320 kb/s)
Frank-N-Dank – The EP (WEB) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Fat Jon The Ample Soul Physician – Hundred Eight Stars (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
9th Wonder – Sunday / The Last Time (VLS) (2007) (VBR V2)
Husalah – Huslin Since Da 80’s (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "O.F.T.B. – The Missing Death Row Files (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Kev read:

    Emm… Did anybody dl this? I downloaded the version from datafile and it downloaded file… I have the whole folder and they’re labelled as flac files… but they won’t play on anything… I tried converting to some other format but no luck… Anybody know if this upload is corrupt or something?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *