Pase Rock – Bullshit As Usual (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Bullshit As Usual

Nujabes, produced 80% of this wonderful album, dont miss out on Pase Rock’s (FIVE DEEZ) only solo album that was released in Japan. Im not feeling his new stuff, as he is involved with many artitsts, like spank rock and santigold, i dont understand the hype with those artists, but then again im really not into club or dancehall music, seems to be the direction that Five Deez went on their last two albums. Its an original sound but i perfer the early works. This album is simply, fly to def.


1. Sunrise (Intro)
2. Grey Matter
3. A Fly Love Song
4. Pase Burger
5. Grand Canyon
6. Bullshit As Usual
7. Relax For Girls
8. Interlude
9. It’s About Time
10. Join The Optimists (feat. Fat Jon)
11. Interlude
12. Fracturedreamadhectic
13. Move
14. Post World
15. The Old Light


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *