To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Psychopathic Rydas – Dumpin’ (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2000, Psychopathic Rydas , , , 04.07.2015

Psychopathic Rydas - Dumpin'

Dumpin’ is the debut album of Psychopathic Rydas. Released in 2000, the album features comedic gangsta rap parodies performed by established Psychopathic Records artists under alternate stage names. The album’s lineup consists of Insane Clown Posse’s Violent J (Bullet) and Shaggy 2 Dope (Full Clip), Twiztid’s Monoxide (Foe Foe) and Jamie Madrox (Lil’ Shank), Blaze Ya Dead Homie (Cell Block) and Myzery (Twin Gats), who would leave the group shortly after the album’s release.

Dumpin’ was initially given away for correctly answering a series of trivia questions printed in the liner notes of Insane Clown Posse’s album The Amazing Jeckel Brothers, and is currently being sold from Psychopathic’s official store. All of the group’s songs reuse the beats of popular hardcore and gangsta rappers without paying to license the original songs or requesting permission from copyright owners to use the music, effectively making the album a bootleg and resulting in the album becoming difficult to find in some markets.


01. Dumpin’
02. Skrilla 4 Rilla
03. R-U-A Ryda?
04. Everyday
05. Ryda Hata
06. Slug N Ya Noggin
07. Ghetto Fantasies
08. Who?
09. Killa Ova Nuttin’
10. Plug Dat Puss
11. Back 2 Crack
12. Rydin’ 4 Life


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Related posts

Jurassic 5 – Quality Control (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Uncle Kracker – Follow Me (2000) (UK CDS) (320 kbps)
DJ Maj – Waxmuseum: Themixtape (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Roc Raida – Crossfaderz: A Turntablists Throwdown!! (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Fiend – Can I Burn? (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
M.O.P. – Warriorz (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Psychopathic Rydas – Dumpin’ (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *