To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Terra Firma ‎– The Foundation (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2006, Klashnekoff, Terra Firma, UK 12.07.2015 (2006): ”The long wait is over and after numerous crew cuts on solo releases from individual members of the squad, fans can finally get their teeth into the first official offering of Terra Firma. Pick a subject of your choice, imagine your dream team in the field and think about how great they’d be. This is what you get here, with the combined talents of Kyza, Klashnekoff, Skriblah, D.Ablo, Sparrow and Diamond Ruff.

Amongst many highlights of the mighty 26 track mix CD are ‘2006 Rollaball Rhythm’, ‘Git Down’, ‘New Era’ and ‘Firma 4 Life’. Beats are contributed by Beat Butcha, LG, Ma 1 and Martin, whilst DJ Skully handles the mix down in tight fashion. Everyone involved is consistently on point as you’d expect. Kyza is always remarkable to listen to whilst Skriblah is also now established as an important MC in his own right. It’s great to hear some fresh Klashnekoff solo tracks and singer D.Ablo’s vocals are as smooth as it gets.

It’s very rare to find such a wealth of talent in one particular organic rap group and to think this is very much the beginning raises the excitement levels through the roof. Fingers crossed that the Firma keep on in this direction and stay focused, and they’ll be sure to deliver content both as a group and as solo artists, as special as what we have here, one of UK hiphop’s strongest mix CDs, period.”

1 –Terra Firma The Foundation Intro
2 –Kyza, Klashnekoff, Skriblah War
3 –Skriblah, Klashnekoff, Diamond Ruff, Kyza Firma Fam
4 –Klashnekoff, Skriblah, Kyza 2006 : Rollaball Rhythm
5 –Terra Firma Radio Skit 1
6 –Skriblah, Kyza Git Down
7 –Terra Firma Skit : The Deeper Science
8 –Klashnekoff, Kyza, Skriblah Foundation
9 –Skriblah, Kyza Angels Beside Me
10 –Klashnekoff Heed The Warning
11 –Terra Firma Skit : Peace Or Piece’s
12 –Kyza, Skriblah, Klashnekoff Everything
13 –Terra Firma Skit : I Don’t Like T.I.
14 –Klashnekoff, Kyza, Skriblah Firma 4 Life (T.F 2 The D.E.F)
15 –Terra Firma Skit : Lennox At The Giro Service
16 –D.Ablo (2) Not The Average Bre
17 –Terra Firma Skit : Do You Know What You’re Rapping For
18 –Skriblah, Klashnekoff, Kyza Black Tigers
19 –Terra Firma Radio Skit 2
20 –Skriblah, Sparrow (2), Kyza My Brothers Keeper
21 –Klashnekoff Head Top Season
22 –Skriblah, Kyza, Klashnekoff Mental Flight
23 –Terra Firma Ruff Freestyle
24 –Klashnekoff, Skriblah, Kyza Everyday Pressure
25 –Klashnekoff, Skriblah Sometimes
26 –Klashnekoff, Skriblah New Era

FLAC / MP3 320

Related posts

Willesden Dodgers ‎– Not This President (1986) (12”) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Scratch Perverts ‎– Watch The Ride (2007) (CD) (320 kb/s)
Ron Artest ‎– My World (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dizzee Rascal – Pagans EP (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
MC Buzz B – Never Change – CDS UK – 1991
Mystro – Music Mystro (2004) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Terra Firma ‎– The Foundation (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *